Football

 

Long-term player development sessions

Tot Kickers 18 months - 3 years

Mini Kickers 3 - 5 years

Football Coaching 5 - 8 years

Sessions are led by qualified SFA coaches. Children take part in a wide range of activities designed to improve their physical literacy; running, jumping, hopping, skipping, balancing, rolling, bouncing, climbing, throwing, catching and of course, kicking are all developed. 

Benefits

  • Teamwork
  • Decision making
  • Confidence
  • Communication

Block dates 2019

Block 1 Monday 7th January - Sunday 3rd March 2019 (8 weeks)
Block 2 Monday 4th March - Sunday 28th April (8 weeks) 
Block 3 Monday 29th April - Sunday 30th June 2019 (9 weeks)
Summer Break Monday 1st July - Sunday 28th July 2019 (4 weeks)
Block 4 Monday 29th July - Sunday 6th October 2019 (10 weeks)
Block 5 Monday 7th October - Sunday 22nd December 2019 (11 weeks)

Participating leisure centres:

Please check for availability. 

  • Beacon Leisure Centre
    Call 01592 583383
  • Cowdenbeath Leisure Centre
  • Call 01383 602305
  • Dalgety Bay Sports and Leisure Centre
    01383 602306
  • Duloch Leisure Centre
    01383 602209
  • Kirkcaldy Leisure Centre
    01592 583306
  • Levenmouth Swimming Pool and Sports Centre
    Call 01334 659325
  • Michael Woods Sports and Leisure Centre
    01592 583305
  • Waterstone Crook Sports Centre
    01334 659366